Fashion journalists at style in progress

style in progress | Stephan Huber

Stephan Huber is the owner and publisher of style in progress magazine. He founded the ucm publishing house more than 20 years ago and published several legendary fashion titles such as x-ray, Sportbiz. style in progress has always been the heart of the publishing house, so in 2019 the logical step followed: today style in progress GmbH is the owner and publisher of the magazine, it is solely owned by Stephan Huber.  stephan@style-in-progress.com

Martina Müllner-Seybold has been part of the style in progress team since 2000, since 2008 as editor-in-chief together with Stephan Huber. The trained fashion journalist is not only thematically in charge of the magazine, but also coordinates the team and the production of style in progress. martina@style-in-progress.com

style in progress | Elisabeth Prock-Huber

Elisabeth Prock-Huber verantwortet als Artdirectrice den Look des Magazins, steuert Grafik sowie Herstellung und sorgt dafür, dass das Editorial Design von style in progress immer einen Schritt voraus ist. elisabeth@style-in-progress.com

style in progress | Kay Alexander Plonka

Kay Alexander Plonka has been associated with the magazine as an author since 2007. He is an advertising representative and spokesperson for style in progress. kay@style-in-progress.com

style in progress | Janaina Engelmann-Brothánek

Janaina Engelmann-Brothánek is our multi-talent in Italy. The communication expert and journalist lives in Tuscany and supports style in progress with updates from the home country of fashion. janaina@style-in-progress.com

style in progress | Isabel Faiss

Isabel Faiss has been working for and with style in progress since 2007. She has held various editorial posts and is now a staff writer. isabel@style-in-progress.com

Nicoletta Schaper

Nicoletta Schaper has worked as a regular author for style in progress since 2000. The trade journalist lives and works in Düsseldorf. nicoletta@style-in-progress.com

Claudia Jordan ist erfahrene Sales- und Marketingexpertin und seit 2022 im Team von style in progress für Key-Accounts und Neukunden zuständig. Ihre Spezialität: integrierte Cross-Channel Lösungen für style in progress Partnerinnen und Partner. claudia@style-in-progress.com

style in progress | Petrina Engelke

Petrina Engelke is a freelance writer based in New York and our source of inspiration across the ocean. She has enriched style in progress with exciting reports and interviews since 2010.

Rüdiger Oberschür ist der Neue im Team von style in progress. Seit 2022 arbeitet er als freier Autor für das B2B Magazin und sorgt für frischen Wind in der Redaktion. oberschuer@gmail.com

Veronika Zangl

Veronika Zangl is the heart and brain of our online editorial team, the style in progress website is her very own terrain. With technical finesse and editorial expertise, she is an important part of the style in progress core team. veronika@style-in-progress.com

Saskia Langejürgen ist Content Creatorin und Social Media Talent und unterstützt style in progress in auf LinkedIn, Facebook und Instagram. hello@style-in-progress.com